View Sacred Heart School
School Board
 The School Board is a consultative group of people who are committed to the school and willing to work for the good of the school and parish.  The school board helps the principal and pastor establish policies that provide direction for the school.

There are at least nine members on the Sacred Heart School Board plus the president and vice president.  Their service term is 3 years and they may serve two consecutive terms.  Almost every year, new positions open up on the school board.  The board usually meets on the second Monday of the month. All regular meetings are open. However, the right of non-members to address the board must be approved by the board. If you are interested in serving on the school board or addressing the board, please contact David Sowers, President of the board. Questions, comments and suggestions can be directed to the board at

Sacred Heart School Board Members

President:  David Sowers
Steven Bertz
Stephen Bomberger
Alberto Flores
Christopher Larsen
Matthew Minney
Susan Salisbury
Stacie Bauer Seifert
Joel Wiebner

Ex-Officio Members
Pastor:  Rev. Michael Messner
Principal:  Sister Mary Carmel
Development Director:  Mary Anater
Faculty Representative
Home and School Representative
Facebook Link
Twitter Link
     Sacred Heart School      235 Nevin Street      Lancaster, PA 17603-3491      (717) 393-8433
© Copyright. 2017. Sacred Heart School. All Rights Reserved. CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login